Clergy & Parish Council



Sunday Worship
Clergy & Parish Council
Parish Life
News & Events
More Info
Our History
Contact Us


Clergy and Staff





The Rev'd Fergus Tyson








Hon. Assistant:

The Rev'd Cyril Haynes









Hon. Assistant:

The Rev'd Dr. Norman Knowles







Hon. Assistant:

The Red'd Dr. Bob Mummery


Church Administrator:

Laura Anne Fink


Sunday School Coordinator/Youth Leader:

Linda Penton






Parish Council Positions Name
Incumbent: The Rev'd Fergus Tyson
Incumbentís Warden: Murray Sykes
Deputy Incumbentís Warden:  
Peopleís Warden (to May):

Allison Pierce

Peopleís Warden (from May): Rick Coller
Deputy Peopleís Warden:  
Administration: Twyla Peters
Children's & Youth Ministry: Linda Penton
Christian Education:

Murray Sykes

Communications: Paul Bourgeois
Community Connection Muyi Ekomwenrenren
Hospitality: Angela Richardson
Maintenance: Gerald de Vries
New Members:

Julie Wilson

Pastoral Care: Nicola Peden
Outreach:  Loret MacDonald
Shepherding: The Rev'd Cyril Haynes
Stewardship: Heather Johnson
Worship: Jane Sandul
Other Positions Name
Parish Treasurer: Dan Brisbin
Synod Delegates Allison Pierce/Rick Coller
  Muyi Ekomwenrenren
  Debra Brisbin
Synod Delegate Alternates: Parish Council
PWRDF Representative: Doreen Peters
Envelope Secretary: Debra Brisbin
MCES Directors: Kerry Peters
  Gwladys Orr





Home | Sunday Worship | Clergy & Parish Council | Parish Life | News & Events | More Info | Our History | Links | Contact Us

                            This page was last updated 02/16/17